Register for a Kidney Smart® Class

Education classes near 46350. Modify your search »               
Sort by: Date | Distance

When:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015,
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Where:

606 E Lincolnway
Valparaiso Dialysis
Valparaiso, IN 46383

When:
Wednesday, April 29, 2015,
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Where:

9836 West 400 North
Michigan City Dialysis
Michigan City, IN 46360

When:
Wednesday, May 6, 2015,
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Where:

9836 West 400 North
Michigan City Dialysis
Michigan City, IN 46360

When:
Friday, May 8, 2015,
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Where:

5823 US HWY 6
Portage Dialysis
Portage, IN 46368

When:
Tuesday, May 26, 2015,
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Where:

606 E Lincolnway
Valparaiso Dialysis
Valparaiso, IN 46383

When:
Wednesday, May 27, 2015,
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Where:

9836 West 400 North
Michigan City Dialysis
Michigan City, IN 46360

When:
Thursday, May 28, 2015,
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Where:

4350 South Ironwood Drive
DaVita Irish
South Bend, IN 46614

When:
Friday, June 5, 2015,
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Where:

5823 US HWY 6
Portage Dialysis
Portage, IN 46368

When:
Wednesday, June 10, 2015,
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Where:

9836 West 400 North
Michigan City Dialysis
Michigan City, IN 46360

When:
Tuesday, June 23, 2015,
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Where:

606 E Lincolnway
Valparaiso Dialysis
Valparaiso, IN 46383