Register for a Kidney Smart® Class

Education classes near 46350. Modify your search »

Date

Distance

Language:

Prefer to learn from the comfort of your home?

Evening classes now available!

Learn More

When:
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 ,
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM EST

Where:

100 Navarre
Ste. 4400
Beacon Medical Group Office
South Bend, IN 46601
View Map

When:
Monday, October 10, 2016 ,
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM PST

Where:

900 I Street
Beacon Medical Group - Laporte
Laporte, IN 46350
View Map

When:
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 ,
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PST

Where:

5660 Nimtz Pkwy
DaVita South Bend West
South Bend, IN 46628
View Map

When:
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 ,
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PST

Where:

100 Navarre
Suite 4440
Beacon Medical Group - South Bend
South Bend, IN 46601
View Map

When:
Friday, October 21, 2016 ,
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PST

Where:

4350 S. Ironwood Dr
DaVita Irish
South Bend, IN 46614
View Map

When:
Thursday, October 27, 2016 ,
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EST

Where:

9836 W. 400 North
DaVita Michigan City
Michigan City, IN 46360
View Map

When:
Friday, November 4, 2016 ,
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PST

Where:

4350 S. Ironwood Dr
DaVita Irish
South Bend, IN 46614
View Map

When:
Monday, November 14, 2016 ,
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM PST

Where:

900 I Street
Beacon Medical Group - Laporte
Laporte, IN 46350
View Map

When:
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 ,
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PST

Where:

5660 Nimtz Pkwy
DaVita South Bend West
South Bend, IN 46628
View Map

When:
Thursday, November 17, 2016 ,
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EST

Where:

9836 W. 400 North
DaVita Michigan City
Michigan City, IN 46360
View Map