Register for a Kidney Smart® Class

Education classes near 46350. Modify your search »

Date

Distance

Language:

Prefer to learn from the comfort of your home?

Evening classes now available!

Learn More

When:
Thursday, January 26, 2017 ,
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Where:

9836 W. 400 North
DaVita Michigan City
Michigan City, IN 46360
View Map

When:
Monday, February 13, 2017 ,
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

Where:

1406 E. Lincolnway
DaVita La Porte
La Porte, IN 46350
View Map

When:
Thursday, February 23, 2017 ,
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Where:

9836 W. 400 North
DaVita Michigan City
Michigan City, IN 46360
View Map

When:
Monday, February 27, 2017 ,
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

Where:

1406 E. Lincolnway
DaVita La Porte
La Porte, IN 46350
View Map

When:
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 ,
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM CST

Where:

5660 Nimtz Pkwy
DaVita South Bend West
South Bend, IN 46628
View Map

When:
Monday, March 13, 2017 ,
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

Where:

1406 E. Lincolnway
DaVita La Porte
La Porte, IN 46350
View Map

When:
Monday, March 27, 2017 ,
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST

Where:

1406 E. Lincolnway
DaVita La Porte
La Porte, IN 46350
View Map

When:
Thursday, March 30, 2017 ,
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Where:

9836 W. 400 North
DaVita Michigan City
Michigan City, IN 46360
View Map

When:
Thursday, April 27, 2017 ,
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Where:

9836 W. 400 North
DaVita Michigan City
Michigan City, IN 46360
View Map

When:
Thursday, May 25, 2017 ,
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Where:

9836 W. 400 North
DaVita Michigan City
Michigan City, IN 46360
View Map

Visiting from India? Discover DaVita.in:

  • Find Dialysis Centres in India
  • Get Renal-friendly Indian Recipes
  • Explore Kidney Education and More